

THE CREDIT UNION COLLEGE SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM

2021 BVBB Credit Union College Scholarship Winners

Delaware:

Nyani Scott – Dover Federal Credit Union Alyssa Noval – Priority Plus Federal Credit Union Zachary Gordon – DEXSTA Federal Credit Union

Massachusetts:

Berkshire Chapter
Briana Dowling – Credit Union of the Berkshires

Central Massachusetts Chapter
Aashirwad Deochakke – Shrewsbury Federal Credit Union

Metro-Boston Chapter Lucille Cook – Metro Credit Union

Pioneer Valley Chapter
Aidan Landers – Arrha Credit Union and Freedom Credit Union

Southern Massachusetts Chapter Cody Dale Carreiro – Westport Federal Credit Union

Tri-County North Chapter Erin Osinski – St. Jean's Credit Union

New Hampshire:

Meredith Langelier – Granite State Credit Union Lucas Gendron – New Hampshire Federal Credit Union Alexander Haley – St. Mary's Bank

Rhode Island:

Olivia Barber – Greenwood Credit Union Anastasia Coclin – Pawtucket Credit Union Venus Tian – Rhode Island Credit Union