*IMPORTANT NOTICE From time to time, Leominster Credit Union provides links to other websites for the
use and convenience of our visitors. By clicking on the link(s) below, you will be leaving our website. Although we have reviewed
this website prior to creating the link, we are not responsible for the content of this site. Information on this linked website
page may become dated or change without notice. We do not represent or warrant that information contained on this linked page is
complete or accurate. We suggest that you always verify information obtained from linked websites before you act upon such
information.

 

Dealer

Address

City

Phone

Fax

Website

Acura of Auburn 476 Southbridge St Auburn (508) 832-0444 (508) 832-0711 acuraofauburn.com
Auto Mart 182 West Street Gardner (978) 632-1414 (978) 632-9471 automartofgardner.com
Automax Preowned 1199 Worcester Road Framingham (508) 370-9600 (508) 370-9613 automaxpreowned.com
Automax Preowned 728 Central Street Leominster (978) 798-1383 (978) 798-1385 automaxpreowned.com
Baker Cadillac 495 Main St Leominster (978) 537-6566 (978) 534-6476 bakercadillac.com
Bertera Chrysler 539 Riverdale St W Springfield (413) 734-4980 (413) 739-7852 berteraauto.com
Bertera Dodge 167 Springfield Rd Westfield (413) 568-3322 (413) 568-6169 berteradodge.com
Bertera Metro Jeep 484 Boston Rd Springfield (413) 783-9911 (413) 783-2089 berterametrojeepchrysler.com
Bertera Nissan 569 Oxford St (Rt 20) Auburn (508) 832-9611 (508) 832-8814 berteranissan.com
Bertera Subaru 526 Riverdale St. W Springfield (413) 734-4964 (413) 788-9917 berterasubaru.com
Bertera Suzuki/Mitsubishi 526 Riverdale St. W Springfield (413) 781-9047 (413) 739-5380 berteramitsubishi.com
Brownell Auto 404 Summer St Fitchburg (978) 342-4210 (978) 343-8131 brownellautosales.com
Chelmsford St Auto Sales 202 Chelmsford St Lowell (978) 454-1011 (978) 454-4599 cstreetauto.com
Cheyenne Motors 117 Cambridge St Worcester (508) 757-4257 (508) 757-2021 cheyennemotors.net
Chris Goodnow Auto Sales 241 Grove St Worcester (508)756-6400 (508) 756-6401 chrisgoodnowautosales.com
Christmas Motors 133 Acton St Maynard (508) 897-9627 (508) 897-4055 christmasmotors.com
Colonial Auto of Worcester 1359 Grafton St Worcester (508) 754-1746 (508) 754-8592 colonialautosma.com
Colonial Chevrolet 171 Great Rd Acton (978) 263-1000 (978) 263-1988 colonialchevy.com
Colonial Chevrolet West 314 John Fitch Hwy Fitchburg (978) 342-8713 (978) 345-3570 colonial-west.com
Colonial Dodge 25 Coolidge St Hudson (978) 568-8000 (978) 568-0600 buycolonialdodge.com
Colonial VW 233 Turnpike Rd Westboro (508) 366-8383 (508) 366-4860 colonialvw.com
Continental Auto Sales 200A Southwest St Northboro (508) 393-3210 (508) 393-3776 continentalauto.com
Country Hyundai 45 Colrain Rd Greenfield (413) 774-3122 (413) 223-1599 countryhyundai.com
Dan’s Jeep 82 Turnpike Rd Westboro (508) 366-8888 (508) 898-2328 dansjeep.com
Durand Chevrolet 223 Washington St Hudson (978) 562-7915 (978) 568-0175 durandchevrolet.com
Family Ford of Northampton 55 Damon Rd Northampton (413) 584-2400 (413) 584-7755 fordnorthhampton.net
Framingham Ford Lincoln 1200 Worcester Rd Framingham (508) 879-1320 (508) 532-3298 framinghamford.net
Fuller Pre-Owned Autos of Auburn 509 Washington St Auburn (508) 407-8801 (508) 407-8803 fullerusedcars.com
Gallo Volvo 70 Gold Star Blvd Worcester (508) 791-3678 (508) 756-1305 gallovolvo.com
Hampden Trading 33 Commercial Dr Hampden (413) 566-0148 (413) 566-0196
Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 110-114- Gold Star Blvd Worcester (508) 471-2600 (508) 595-3284 harrchryslerjeepdodge.net
Harr Toyota 100 Gold Star Blvd Worcester (508) 471-2500 (508) 595-3353 harrtoyota.com
Herb Chambers Chrysler Jeep 2 Latti Farm Rd Millbury (508) 757-7444 (508) 791-3138 herbchambers.com
Herb Chambers Fiat 461 Southwest Cutoff Worcester (508) 749-4444 (508) 749-6233 fiatusaofworcesterma.com
Herb Chambers Ford 310 Turnpike Rd Westboro (508) 366-8311 (508) 366-1713 herbchambers.com
Herb Chambers Honda 350 Turnpike Rd Westboro (774) 760-0500 (774) 760-0586 herbchambershonda.com
Herb Chambers Hyundai 735 Southbridge St Auburn (508) 832-9990 (508) 832-0825 herbchambers.com
Herb Connolly Acura 500 Worcester Rd Framingham (508) 820-9313 (508) 872-3446 herbconnollyacura.com
Herb Connolly Chevrolet 350 Worcester Road Framingham (508) 820-1221 (508) 820-0514 herbconnollychevrolet.com
Herb Connolly Hyundai 520 Worcester Rd Framingham (508) 897-0300 (508) 879-1982 herbconnollyhyundai.com
Imperial Chevrolet 18 Uxbridge Rd Mendon (508) 473-3100 (508) 473-0893 imperialchevrolet.com
Imperial Chrysler Dodge Jeep 18 Uxbridge Rd Mendon (508) 473-8400 (508) 478-6580 imperialchrysler.com
Imperial Ford 18 Uxbridge Rd Mendon (508) 473-2800 (508) 478-0602 imperialfords.com
James Motors North Main St East Longmeado (413) 732-4011 (413) 732-4022 jamesmotors.net
Keystone Automotive, Inc 455 Washington Street Holliston (508) 429-5665 (508) 429-5225 keystonecars.com
Knight Automotive 129 Worcester St Southbridge (508) 764-4356 (508) 764-4518 knightchevy.com
Lahti’s Jeep 223 Central St Leominster (978) 537-6466 (978) 537-8017 lahtisjeep.com
Lamoureaux Ford 366 E Main St E Brookfield (508) 885-1000 (508) 867-9054 lamford.com
Lannan Chevrolet of Lowell 831 Rogers Street Lowell (978) 458-2526 (978) 446-1362 chevroletoflowell.com
Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers St Lowell (978) 454-9300 (978) 446-1362 lannanmazda.com
Linders 211 Granite St Worcester (800) 521-8000 (508) 789-2014 lindersinc.com
Lundgren Honda 525 Washington St Auburn (508) 832-6200 (508) 832-0959 lundgrenhonda.com
Marcotte Ford 1025 Main St Holyoke (413) 536-1900 (413) 552-0401 marcotteford.com
Marlboro Nissan 740 Boston Post Rd Marlboro (508) 481-3232 (508) 481-6536 marlboronissan.com
Marshalls Auto Sales 128 Pond St Billerica (978) 663-3325 (978) 663-3326 marshallsautosales.com
Mathieu Ford Sales 664 Spring St Winchendon (978) 297-0001 (978) 297-4901 mathieufordsales.com
Mid State Auto Group 810 Washington St Auburn (508) 832-8886 (508) 832-7993 midstateautogroup.com
Milford Nissan Corp. 320 East Main St Milford (508) 422-8000 (508) 422-8826 milfordnissan.com
Mill Street Motors 253 Mill St Worcester (508) 799-2622 (508) 799-2315 millstreetmotors.com
Motuzas Automotive 162 Milford St Upton (508) 529-2450 (508) 529-2470 motuzasauto.com
New England Automax 400 Maple Street Marlborough (508) 485-3795 (508) 624-0693 automaxpreowned.com
Noel’s Auto Sales 218 Worcester St N Grafton (508) 839-1288 (508) 839-6681 noelsauto.com
North End Mazda 757 Chase Rd Lunenburg (978) 582-4911 (978) 582-6632 buynorthendmazda.com
North End Motor Sales 927 W Boylston St Worcester (508) 853-7665 (508) 853-7762 northendmotorsales.com
North End Subaru 757 Chase Rd Lunenburg (978) 582-4911 (978) 582-6632 buynorthendsubaru.com
Perros Auto Sales 772 Southbridge St Auburn (508) 721-1444 (508) 721-1215 perroauto.com
Prime Ford 780 Washington St Auburn (508) 502-7945 (508) 832-0869 primefordauburn.net
Prime Toyota 700 Old Union Turnpike Lancaster (978) 353-1799 (978) 342-0985 primetoyotart2.com
Quinn’s Auto Sales Central Street Leominster (978) 537-7846 (978) 537-7846 quinnsautomotive.com
Rick Ruberti Auto Sales 205 River Street Fitchburg (978) 342-8750 (978) 343-6950 rickruberti.com
RJ Foley 894 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury (508) 842-9300 (508) 842-0163 foleymotorsports.com
Ron Bouchards Auto Sales Dodge 300 Lunenburg St Fitchburg (978) 345-1800 (978) 860-3913 ronbouchardchryslerdodge.com
Ron Bouchards Auto Sales Honda 500 Old Union Tpk Lancaster (978) 345-1800 (978) 751-8687 thehondastore-lancaster.com
Ron Bouchards Auto Sales Kia 488 Old Union Tpk Lancaster (978) 345-1800 (978) 798-1813 ronbouchardskia.com
Ron Bouchards Auto Sales Nissan 490 Old Union Tpk Lancaster (978) 345-1800 (978) 798-1813 ronbouchardnissan.com
Route 2 Hyundai 743 N Main St Leominster (978) 534-9999 (978) 534-9933 rte2hyundai.com
Salvadore Chevrolet 442 W Broadway Gardner (978) 630-2200 (978) 630-0202 salvadoreauto.com
Salvadore Chrysler 442 W Broadway Gardner (888) 605-4346 (978) 632-5913 salvadorechryslerdodge.net
Salvadore Jeep 10 Gardner Road Winchendon (978) 616-1414 (978) 297-7374 salvadorejeep.net
Sarat Ford 245 Springfield St Agawam (413) 786-0430 (413) 786-0089 saratford.com
Sunnyside Motor Inc (Ford) 944 Main Street Holden (508)829-4333 (508) 829-5362 sunnysideford.com
Thrifty Auto Sales 300 East Main St Westfield (413) 562-1000 (413) 485-7544 thriftycarsales.com/westfield
Thrifty Car Sales East 880 Boston Road Springfield (413) 782-2700 (413) 485-7544 thriftycarsales.com/Springfield
Tyngsboro Motors 370 Middlesex Road Tyngsboro (978) 649-4500 (978) 649-7928 tyngsboromotors.com
Vendetti Motors 411 W Central St Franklin (508) 528-3450 (508) 528-0241 vendettimotors.com
Village Subaru 61 Powdermill Rd Acton (978) 897-1128 (978) 897-0858 villagesubaru.com
Wagner Kia 730 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury (508) 925-9076 (774) 799-0001 wagnerkia.com
Wayside Ford 428 Maple St Marlboro (508) 460-8400 (508) 460-3464 waysideford.com
Web Nik Motors 280 River Street Fitchburg (978) 343-4602 (978) 342-0924 webnikonline.com
Westboro Buick GMC 150 Turnpike Rd Westboro (508) 366-8787 (508) 336-1749 westboroughbuickgmc.com
Westboro Toyota 271 Turnpike Rd Westboro (508) 366-1741 (508) 898-3102 westborotoyota.com
Westfield Auto Mall 82 Springfield St Westfield (413) 562-1111 (413) 562-0220 westfieldautomall.com
White Valley Motors 843 Worcester Road Barre (978) 335-2200 (978) 355-2212 whitevalleymotors.com
Worthington Air Automotive 23 Main Street Williamsburg (413) 268-7995 (413) 268-7996 worthingtonairautomotive.com
York Kia of Medford, Inc 60 Mystic Ave Medford (781) 395-6800 (781) 395-7643 yorkkiaofmedford.com